List name Post address Description
Pmp-grabbe-d pmp-grabbe-d@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-holzki-a pmp-holzki-a@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-holzki-d pmp-holzki-d@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-klothi-a pmp-klothi-a@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-klothi-d pmp-klothi-d@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-stifts-d pmp-stifts-d@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-tschai-a pmp-tschai-a@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-tschai-d pmp-tschai-d@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-wigand-a pmp-wigand-a@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-wigand-d pmp-wigand-d@lists.callassoftware.com
Results per page: