List name Post address Description
PDFX3 pdfx3@lists.callassoftware.com PDF/X-3 in der Praxis
PDFXdev pdfxdev@lists.callassoftware.com PDFXdev
PDFX pdfx@lists.callassoftware.com PDFX
Pmp-flora-a pmp-flora-a@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-flora-d pmp-flora-d@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-gadolf-a pmp-gadolf-a@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-gadolf-d pmp-gadolf-d@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-gaeble-a pmp-gaeble-a@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-gaeble-d pmp-gaeble-d@lists.callassoftware.com
Pmp-grabbe-a pmp-grabbe-a@lists.callassoftware.com
Results per page: